ULOG : Lunch With My Family

FB_IMG_1526550266375.jpg

Nothing is better than going home to family and eating good food and relaxing. It's weekend and after a long weekdays. I finally got home and my mom cook a lot of food for me. She though that I'm not getting enough good food during weekdays since I'm living alone in my apartment. She also cookmy favorite dish, shrimp. I'm so lovin' it.

FB_IMG_1526550259579.jpg

I am very proud of my mom and consider her the most courageous woman I know. With perseverance, sacrifice and hard work, she raised a family alone and gave us the tools and the spirit to succeed. That is something that my brothers and I will always be thankful for.

thanks for reading,
@liquidpoopcorn



followmelogopng.png
Liquid Poop Corn


teamphfooter.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now