ULOG 008: ANOTHER INSECT GOT INTERESTED ON ME

HI there steemians just want to share my #ulog for today,

it just happened another insect fall in front of me while relaxing,

IMG_20180703_130841.jpg

they said it was a gangis ( cricket), it flew in few seconds away from me and neglected it,

then suddenly it came back, I tried to understand what he wants, I put some droplets of water along where he crawls, and he drink some

IMG_20180703_132017.jpg

And after I glimpse for my sister called me up for something, leaving the insect alone

when I came back he is gone,

all of the sudden,
I just sense something crawling in my shorts and saw him again

IMG_20180703_141106.jpg

I see him adorable that he wasnt afraid of me.

Thanks for reading for my ulog steemians have a great day ahead!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center