My Ulog #6: When I Am Busy!

Here comes my 6th #Ulog of @surpassinggoogle. That 3-day straight Ulog, what the! Good luck to me. lol!

If you don't know about Ulog yet, then try visiting this link .

PRODUCTIVITY STRIKES!

Yes! I am loving this day. I feel that my life is not useless anymore. I do have a busy day today and I am loving it. Promise! I swear. Honestly, I planned to work on my laundry today but unfortunately, I had not finished all.


doing laundry

I washed my daughter's things this morning and planned to do it in all my stuff but sad to say, I only finished Shun Leanne's things. Yes! I finished it just for 30 minutes laundry. I know its good to wash with hands but since I am a lazy one, I used to use our washing machine but I promised I made sure that it will be clean and smells good. But if there are specks of dirt that can't be clean by the washing machine, I washed it by hands again until the dirt fades.


I (Jah) doing the laundry.

It's a miracle! lol. Honestly, I am doing my laundry once a week or twice a week. Nah... That's how lazy I am. You know, I am sleeping than my laundry, lol. So if I feel not in the mood already and not to continue laundry, I will stop already haha. Please do understand. I only know how to sleep and eat in our home, lol. Don't you believe it?

WHAT'S POSTPONED MY PLANNED IN DOING MY LAUNDRY TODAY?


meeting with the CL, PL and Watchers

Just this 12 noon, I received a message from the preschool teacher of Shun Leanne - it's Mam Divine to inform me that we need to be gathered for the final instructions for the coming May 14 Barangay Election. I was one appointed to part of her team together with the parents of her pupils - Mr. and Mrs. Junard Alejandro, my neighbor Kimberly and of course, Mam Divine - our Purok Leader under the AIM party. I don't expect that I will be appointed to the Key Watcher for the one-day election so expect I won't have any #Ulog that day. lol, I forget my laundry just to attend another responsibility - society duties


I (Jah) with my nephew Cilistin

I am thankful for this guy since I started to join and to actively participate in Election activities like this, he's been with me. We've been in one team last year but recently, we were in a separate group but same cluster leader. It's still okay with us since we will be able to see each other during the Election day though we got different responsibilities to focus on. From a simple watcher last year to a Key Watcher (Jah) and Assistant Key Watcher (Cilistin), we moved up and I know we must thank our leaders for trusting us on the responsibilities given to us. I am feeling nervous now. I am hoping that everything will go well this Monday and we will not encounter any problem.

I don't want to deny the fact that I wanted the position that was I am now. Though, I need to study this well and make sure everything goes well. A challenging part that I never did in my life so God does guide me on this. Give me a good presence of mind and what I will study will never be forgotten on this coming Monday.

HOW I AM FEELING TONIGHT?

I am exciting reading the notes for the watchers. lol, but I want it. There's no harm in trying, right? FOCUS - BE WITH ME - lol! But I got fast change of mood. Yes! I wanted to talk to my boyfriend and talked everything that happened now but sad to say, he left his phone to her sister just to inform me that he is busy and we will talk tomorrow again after his work. Gosh... so I got no choice but to blog here, lol. :P

P.S.
The photos used in the content are mine.
Taken using my Samsung J1 Mini and Canon Ixus 5x Zoom.


I thank @iwrite and @purpledaisy57 for mentoring me and continue supporting my journey.

Please support SURPASSINGGOOGLE as a witness by voting him at https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "steemgigs" at the first search box.

If you want to give him witness voting decisions on your behalf, visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses again and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy.

Others that we should support are: @henry-gant, @kenny-crane, @beanz, @teamsteem, @good-karma, @busy.org, @esteemapp, @hr1, @arcange @bayanihan, @acidyo, @anomadsoul, @steemitph, @jerrybanfield, @darthnava, @paradise-found, @geetharao, @stephenkendal and @richq11; they also have supported us. Thank you very much.


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center