Ulog 07 : My Life In Rural Society

Hi All Steemians Friends,?

As One @steem-ambassador Has Become Responsibility And My Duty To Increase #steemit Users And Any Business That Can Increase #steem Prices.
However on this occasion I would like to discuss Little journey of my life as a Rural Society, which may not have any effect for Steemit And #promo-Steem.

I Have Always Become A Social Society Following every rule And activities that have been established in the village I myself, this time our Villages in the process of Building, And now I am involved in the activities of making water channels And river flow cleaning To maximize the use By all people To the Field And their gardens.

image

![image](
![image](

Together Some Villagers I did a Site Review To use And Monitor the Trees We Will Use In The Development Process, The Good Relationship Between Me And The Village Leaders Gave Me The Opportunity To do my job as a steem-ambassador.
We Together Can Build A Village For The Welfare of People's Life.

I Have My Own Way in doing #promo-steem Activities, The first thing I do is Establish a Good Relationship with anyone especially with Village Leaders, Trying Always involved in all socialization forms of society.

image

image

I Am Always Active In Every Activity Invented By Community Leaders, I Enter Every Agenda That Is So Many People Will Recognize Me For The Purpose Of Easier Me To Deliver Information About Steemit Platform And Crypto Currency.

Sometimes to convey an information or to get people interested And believe in what we say We must convince them First of all about ourselves We belong to a trustworthy person, only the information we convey is easy to receive, appreciated.
Life in the countryside is much different from urban good in terms of adat, social, relationships and fraternal ties.

image

Join Our Community Discord

BEST REGARDS #PROMO-STEEMRURAL

Thanks For Visiting My Post

Follow Me @khusairi

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now