#ulog 029: 불닭볶음면 (Fire Noodles Samyang)

rh3e48zeqb.jpg
42149074_286891378800132_6992167497591947264_n.jpg

Nervousness is written all over my face in this picture, wanna know why? Because it was my first time to eat this 불닭볶음면 or the Fire Noodles. It is very known for its very very spicy taste. Samyang is a product in Korea but this past few weeks, it's been trending online because of the 'Spicy Noodles Challenge' You have to finish a one pack of the spicy noodles to win the challenge. Since I'm very curious how spicy it was, I also took the challenge. At first I was scared because they said it is very spicy and it is the first time to eat this although I usually eat spicy foods.

I was crying at my first taste because the level of its spiciness is too high! It can really make you cry. Compared to the spicy noodles I ate before, It's ten times spicy!! But I said to myself that I should finish the challenge. As the saying says 'there's no turning back' So I did. While eating you cannot notice how spicy it is because I think I'm used to it. And then, finally! I finish the challenge! It was a horrible experience for me but I think I can eat it again once more

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center