#Ulog Day 2: A Quality Time of this Bunch of Good People - Eating Our Lunch Together

work1.jpg

I really love to be surrounded with this bunch of good people that will give me the good example of being a good employee. Since I was new to the company they are my role model in the work. I just need to observe and do everything to make me worthy of their trust and to gain the confidence that I can also do the things that they can do.

work2.jpg

We decided to have a team lunch together and talk of all the things that happens in our work. It’s also one way to have a quality time with each other and a bonding moments that will surely boost our self esteem. I’m so happy that they invited me to have a lunch. Hopefully we can do this again the next day.

footer_steemdiversity.jpg

signature_2.gif

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center