Ulog #3: There Are No Shortcuts To Success

Hey there steemians :) Its me again in my ulog :)

Today, Everything seem so fine. I woke up from a very nice sleep. Then, I prepared for my review in order for me to become a professional Electronics Engineer. I know it is not an easy job. But, I am trying my best to become one.

IMG20180509123254.jpg

Solving problems over and over again is one way for me to hone my analytic skills. I need to solve at least 100 problems per day, so that I can reach my goal of becoming an engineer.

After answering few problems, I decided to get lunch first because my brain cannot comprehend anymore because my stomach is already asking me for food.

IMG20180509114644.jpg

I grabbed my lunch :) and start the war :)

IMG20180509114648.jpg

And here is my dish :) Siomai. I really love to eat this during lunch.

After eating my lunch. I go back on answering few question and ask my teacher for the answer key.

When I got home one of my buddies welcome with her cries and asking me for food.

IMG20180509190308.jpg

So, I gave my adorable and sweet little kitty what she was asking for :)

Before I end this ulog....

You can find the full details of this #ulog in this link: https://steemit.com/ulog/@ulogs/the-world-needs-to-hear-from-you-even-steemit-is-calling-now-you-can-answer-create-a-ulog-today-the-u-in-ulogs-represents-you

Please support SURPASSINGGOOGLE as a witness by voting him at https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "steemgigs" at the first search box.

If you want to give him witness voting decisions on your behalf, visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses again and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy.

Others that we should support are: @henry-gant, @kenny-crane, @beanz, @teamsteem, @good-karma, @busy.org, @esteemapp, @hr1, @arcange @bayanihan, @acidyo, @anomadsoul, @steemitph, @jerrybanfield, @darthnava, @paradise-found, @geetharao, @stephenkendal and @richq11; they also have supported us. Thank you very much.

That's all thank you for passing by.

@joveanz

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now