A very interesting GAME BUG | Rules of Survival Ulog #2

Hey everyone! It's me, Jomaii...

So allow me to share to you a short clip of mine while I was recording a Rules of Survival Gameplay for my Youtube Channel.

I found a very interesting bug, you guys. And guess what, I was surprised myself and it made laugh my ass out.

Here's the link of the my game snippet:

Screenshot_8.png

I suggest you guys to really check out. LMAO. And tell me your thoughts about it.



THIS IS NOT THE END

Here's my latest video recording. This time, I am back to playing Player's Unknown Battle Ground Mobile (PUBGM)

If you wanna check it out, I'm more gladly pleased if you do so :)

maxresdefault.jpg

Don't forget to subscribe for a dose of game play recordings ;) LIKE and COMMENT of what you think about it. CIAO!~



BEFORE I Say Goodbye...

If you have time, check out my other social media accounts too!



Support me!

If you want to support me by watching my videos or donating both help a butt-ton in me making and improving content for you guys to enjoy!



steemit-footnote.gif



35061147_1691679234200459_7245215524584423424_n.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center