#ulog32: A weekend movie marathon!

It's weekend..!!!

** Hmm what could be a perfect thing to do today?
Since it's Saturday, I prepared some movies for the kids to enjoy. I downloaded some movies for us to watch today. From a busy week in school, it's their time to relax and see a movie. And to have a more fun on this movie marathon, my children invited their cousins.
So here I am with my nephews and niece, they will join us today! **

image

** To start it, we will watch the movie
"A Quiet Place.. " Yeah it's a horror movie. Kids nowadays do watch horror and though I'm not a fanatic of a horror movie because I'm such a coward, this one excites me hearing its good reviews.
It says that this is a family movie because it shows how a family binds together only to surpass every struggle..**

So let's go... Sit back and relax...!

image

Have a nice day steemit!

GOD BLESS!

image

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center