ULOG ENTRY#82: Dessert Buffet 😍😘

IMG_20181006_162259.jpg

These are the dessert buffet that we had prepared last Sunday . It consisted with a lot of sweets that we ordered from someone that my aunt knows. They have a lot of varieties of sweets and I love all of these desserts. :) We have arranged it according to the plates . We did DIY with some of the holders of the cupcakes. I love how colorful they are and I was also amazed with the results of our work.

IMG_20181006_162448.jpg

As you can see that they were all colorful and very delicious . I have tasted all of the sweets and they suited my taste buds. One of my faves is puto flan . It is not that sweet and I ate many of puto flan last Sunday. We also prepared some jelly beans and marshmallows.

Many kids loved the dessert buffet and everyone was happy when they saw the table with a lot of desserts. How I wish I can eat all of it but I can't because of my weight. I don't want to gain more weight so I hesitated to eat all of it but at least all the kids like eating all of the dessert. This is my yummy post for the day . ❀😘😍

received_1748332078547086.gif

Please support @surpassinggoogle as a witness by voting him at https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "steemgigs" at the first search box.

UPVOTE 🌼
FOLLOWπŸ‘
RESTEEM πŸ˜‡

Lovelots,
@joancabz

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center