My first ever ulog! ulog #1 | An unplanned date with @jemmanuel

Im back

Hurray! Im back! Hello fellow steemians. Its been a month since my last post in the platform, I am a busy person to the point I can no longer check my notifications in any social media platforms.

Why I decided to come back?

@jemmanuel told me that this is the best time to earn SBD and steem while theyre on their lowest value. This is the best time to invest in cryptocurrency.
IMG_20180613_123959.jpg

After office

After finishing my office works I directly went to @jemmanuel's house. Its around 500meters away from my work place. We had some converstations, watched a movie and we ended up with an unplanned date.

The unplanned date

IMG_20180613_192943_HHT.jpg
Around 8:30Pm we decided to have a dinner in a nearby Pizza house. We ordered a combo meal cost around 2$ per order. We had a great night together.

Thats how my day went!

Thank you @surpassinggoogle for helping minnows!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center