Ulog #3 : I want to create footer, i need your help Mr. GOOGLE


jenzel steem.png

(Look what i have made.)

Since i was joined here in steemit community, i was so curious about that something moving or something like signature under their blog which they called "footer".

In my mind, i was thinking that maybe it is automatically appears when you posted your blog. But, it's not like that. ๐Ÿ˜

Until i forgot about that thing, even if i see some blogger's footers, i just never mind about it.๐Ÿ˜‚

Until i knew about #ulog and i'm started posting my ulog with the help of a friend. And Recently this friend of mine ask me if i want ULOG footer. I emmediately said "yes", and i ask HOW? And he said, he will ask his friend to make it.
(Sana meron nga๐Ÿ˜…)

I'm started to think about it again, that anyone can create. My curiosity attacks again. I ask one of my friend if how she did her footer, she said someone just sent her. And they are using that footer as a group, or group footer? (Not sure๐Ÿ˜)

That made me think that, i want to try to create a footer. And i do research, I ask Mr. GOOGLE (ang laging takbuhan at tanungan๐Ÿ˜…)

P_20180510_175650.jpg

i ask google: how to do steemit footer.

P_20180510_181553.jpg

P_20180510_181621.jpg

P_20180510_181815.jpg

i also watched video on youtube on how to do it.
(Photoshop daw, goodness gracious, diko masundan)

till Mr. GOOGLE leads me to someones post on steemit.

P_20180510_175649.jpg

P_20180510_202705.jpg

google leads me to @olegst post on how to create a footer in a blog.

And i saw a link which he using to create a footer.

P_20180510_175624.jpg

A site rather, he is using the site: #www.imagefu.com

I opened it, i tried, it is easy to use. It's like microsoftword.

I explore it, i do tried to create a design, but my focus is on how to use the tools on that site.

P_20180510_195606.jpg

But i tried also to create my own design. I made two. (Practice๐Ÿ˜‚) i don't know if it is good for footer.

Parang anulang naman๐Ÿ˜‚

P_20180510_200037.jpg

P_20180510_202528.jpg

P_20180510_202548.jpg

i'm satisfied of what i learned to this, and I never regret of asking google about this matter.

Mr. Google, you never disappoint me whenever i ask. You always give me an answer even sometimes you are not giving the exact answer. ๐Ÿ˜‚

And these are the outcome of my footer

jenzelfooter.png

jenzelstm.png

pwede na siguro to, next time i want to create a moving footer. And that's what im going to share on my next #ulog post, if ever. ๐Ÿ˜


And that's all for my #ulog for this day.
Thank you so much again for patiently reading my post.

Goodnight PILIPINAS!!!


jenzelfooter.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center