Ulog #19 -- Beautiful Sunday 😊

Hello Steemians and Uloggers. Happy Sunday! I haven't posted for more than a week now because I'm busy with something but I'm glad that after a week I'm here posting again and I'll try to post everyday from now on. :)

IMG_20180819_210653_517.JPG

Today is such a good day. We have a very nice weather; sunny and calm. And today as well, my father's first cousins Kuya Niño and Aunt Tata pay a visit at home. We don't actually expect that they'll drop by and its our first time to see the both of them after several years because there living away from us. Aunt Tata recently came back to the Philippines after working abroad and Kuya Niño is teaching Grade 4 pupils in the province. My dad cooked something for lunch and do some karaoke at home. They leave around 5 in the afternoon and promise to come back when they have the time.

And tonight, after several weeks had passed our priest conducted a mass in the chapel near our area. And we were blessed to hear the good news; the words of God and to be able to received the holy Eucharist with our family. Everyone remains after the mass and together shares the food prepared by the officers of the chapel but me and my siblings decided to eat at home. Were very much full nit just because of the food we eat but as well as the food for the soul that we received.



U5dryacLKKpig2tysTaHYTxGFQtFrwZ_1680x8400.png
To join and be part of the gratefulvibes family on discord, click here

jennybeans.gif
To join and be part of the Steemitserye Steemitdora Full Force on discord, click here



Thanks for Dropping By'!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now