My Testimony #Ulog testimony

Hey friends its your boy @jayfamous
And this time around i'll like to share with you how #Ulog post and steemit imparted in my life positively earlier today.

For a while have been longing to get myself a new gas cylinder and few stuffs for my personal use. So I kept on praying as working really hard just so I could tell a success story at the tail end.
Well I guess that's what am about to share with you guys in few minutes.

Made a post couple of weeks back about how a musician turn insulator engineer. Actually, that very post help me achieve my aim and my dream of buying a gas cylinder came to reality.

IMG_20180727_092420.jpg
Here is the pics guys

IMG_20180727_093011.jpg
Also with few other things I bought

IMG_20180727_092831.jpg
Myself and my new gas cylinder and the stuffs I bought

Once again am really greatful 😊 to steemit and @surpassinggoogle also @steemgigs for this #Ulog post. Thanks guys wish you all happy steeming.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now