#Ulog Day 13(July 14, 2018)I'm so thankful "You are my sister"

Having a sister is a blessed especially if the two of you get along well right? We are seven siblings in the family and I'm the youngest. Helping and supporting each other in the family really achieved the dream of one of the member in the family. I'm happy that I belong to this family because one rule of my father is to support and help one another if you are blessed with God. Being the youngest, I'm so lucky because almost of my elder sisters are doing well with their life.
To make the story short, I graduated college because of my sister who supported me financially. A sister that always gave advices until now.

FB_IMG_1531659964676.jpg
Photo above during her vacation in the Philippines.

That's all my ulog steemians

Have you voted your witness?
consider casting your votes for @steemgigs, @surpassinggoogle, @precise, @cloh76.witness. @ausbitbank and @curie
who have been adding invaluable
contribution to steemit community.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center