ULOG 1: INTROordinary

Hi! I am Jaide (pronounced as HAYDI)

A (hopeful) graduating student of the University of the Philippines Los Banos, taking Bachelor of Science in Agribusiness Management. Currently, I am busy with my thesis and it really stressed me out hahahahaha. College life is no joke. Many things to do and requirements to accomplish. Hopefully, I will march this month, God willing

I love singing and dancing and sometimes, I play musical instruments like guitar and flute. I love music a lot. I mastered a song when I was only three years old. My mother was my first mentor. She also love music that's why I am inclined to it. Many say that our family is musically- talented. All of us in the family can sing especially my parents, my sister and my oldest brother who are great singers for me, and I idolize them. Please excuse my picture because one of my dreams is to write a song and be an interpreter/ singer someday.

wish.jpg

With so much love on music, our family already formed a band and even planned to create a music studio inside our house. My oldest brother, "Kuya Boyet" is our lead guitarist; my second brother, "Kuya Normil" plays the base guitar; my youngest brother, "Kuya Romel", is our cool drummer while my sister and I, "Ate Geng" are the vocalist together. We love jamming together however, since my 2 older brothers are out of the country, we cannot jam together regularly just like before. I miss them so much. I miss the old times.

fam.jpg

(This is one of my favorite family picture <3 though my sister is not here in the picture)

I really love music a lot. I can still remember during my elementary and secondary years, I always participate in different contests. Dancing, singing, pageants wherein I dance and/or sing in the talent portions. Music has always been a part of me. Without music, I think I am not as I am today.

Recently, I joined battle of the bands and we called our band WEST L.Y.L.S. With God's help we won!
wlys.jpg

Here is a pic of us.

29790312_2430946760264980_7911849893173113956_n.jpg
How about you? Do you like music too?
Please let me know your insights and it would be great if we can share our thoughts.
Happy blogging!

P.S. I am sorry for my writings, I don't have much experience and skills. It's my first time. I hope you enjoy.
You can also send me your comments for improvements. Thank you!
Upvoting will be appreciated alot.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now