Ulog #6 - Just Another Day in the Trenches!

Ulog #6 - Just Another Day in the Trenches!


Today is just another typical, ho-hum kinda day. LOL.

So what did we do today? Nothing interesting that's for sure. Made some breakfast, did some dishes and decided to take a day off from laundry, cuz it sux. I can catch up on that during the week... do not do today, what you can do later! :-D

Did a little bit of cleaning, and that shit got boring real quick. So I decided to take a long walk and enjoy this very small town one mo time. They are progressing nicely on the reading garden at the library... which is hardly ever open... makes one wonder!

Here are a few photos of that in case you are interested. These shots are from the end of May, and well never got around to posting them till now, and not much has progressed past this point too I might add. Yes, EVERYTHING moves slow around here LOL. :-)




And moving onto other business... I got back from my walk, made some dinner for the kid, brewed up some iced tea, and now I am posting some things, gonna post some comments and replies and etc. So today is super relax mode day, and I am in no rush to complete any task in the next hours. It is summer vacation and I mean to enjoy it while it's here!

@guiltyparties seems to think I am a model citizen, oh if that were only true. See devilish bitmoji!

I can be short tempered, a bit abrasive when needed, and do not take kindly to BS. LMAO :-) And to all the bible thumpers here on Steemit, quit spamming my posts! Keep your beliefs to oneself, especially when you are NOT asked to share them on my posts, thank you very much. I mean a -11 rep...seriously? Nuff Said!

That is all for today's ulog, and another adventure into the mundane here on my end. Peace out!


Don't forget to show your support for our Witnesses!

Vote for @enginewitty @noblewitness @jatinhota
@guiltyparties @thekitchenfairy @c0ff33a
@derangedvisions


Go Vote!


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center