MY ULOG # 5 -MY BEFORE AND MY AFTER.

Hello, steemit and ulog

Today looking in my closep a formal suit to go to a thesis presentation of my best friend, what was my surprise that he found one of my size 40 pants that my mother had saved, those pants I had the measure three years ago when I had 17 years old I weighed 130 kilograms.
My mother always told me that I had to reduce but that did not matter to me, it was after I graduated from high school that I decided to do it, achieving a reduction of less than two months and almost 30 kilos. I currently maintain my weight according to my height. I have always told my mother that when one proposes something, she succeeds, I decided to reduce and achieve it.
Here I show you how I was before and now.

Thanks @surpassingoogle for giving me the opportunity to share it with ulumgers and Steemians until my next ulog.
henrry 1954.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now