#003 A LOVING DAY ONCE AGAIN CAME TO PASS

Hello steemians

Today was cool not minding the cashlessness one man due to school runaround.

My day started with a nice work out after sleeping like over before, because there was light throughout the night and also the cool weather after a dazzling rainfall and my fan being left on through out the night.

I woke this morning very strong than any other morning, I decided to work out with my friends and due to the rain dazzling I didn't take anything pictures. After the workout ate and went back to our respective places to take our shower and come back later in the evening.

In the evening we played an outrageous football in the main road, in the process of doing so our opponents were surprised with a winning goal which lead us ahead of them (I.e) making 7 - 1, they were also left with injuries due to wrong tackles.

And at last people were saying had it been the Nigerians played like us they would have won but in ourselves were elbow high due to the praises.

Here are some pictures i took during the rainfall and before we played ball in the evening.

TMPDOODLE1529429353527.jpg

TMPDOODLE1529429569437.jpg

TMPDOODLE1529429624775.jpg

TMPDOODLE1529429660946.jpg

TMPDOODLE1529429801057.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now