MY 10th ULOG, A Little Help For My Ate (Big Sister)

πŸ’–πŸ’–Bright blessings to all!πŸ’–πŸ’–

Just wanna share how proud am I that I was able to extend a little help to my Ate @ellechim0816 yesterday. I lent my #steem 'coz she had a cash shortage for buying her family's needs. I actually want to give it all to her but she insisted to just borrowed it.

image

Eversince she has been a supportive sister to me especially when it comes to finances. Now I guess it's my turn to pay back what she deserves.


Please support my witnesses, the good people of steemit community @surpassinggoogle for @steemgigs, @feruz for @good-karma, and @dragosroua. Choose among the list, visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses.

Thanks a lot for visiting my humble abode! God bless! 😍

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center