ULOG #03: Park the "Llovizna" (Venezuela)

DSC_0234.jpg

For me after God, the most important thing is the family! always when we have a time we have a vacation getaway together, we will go to places where there are abundant fauna and beautiful landscapes.

DSC_0115.jpg

On this occasion I will share with you my friends the visit that we gave to the Parque la Llovizna. In this park you can see a beautiful landscape, accompanied by living nature such as animals, there are tigers, monkeys, giant fish that their size is because they are from rivers, can reach up to 2 meters!

DSC_0146.jpg

The beauty and magnificence of this place, makes me thank God for having created all these beautiful things, nature is a great gift of life, and I am happy to appreciate it!

DSC_0161.jpg

DSC_0168.jpg

Also this park provides us with a boat ride to get to know more about these giant fish!

DSC_0220.jpg

Thank you for having read, greetings and God bless you my friends!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center