#Ulog: GRATITUDEDAY, KNOWLEDGE IS ABOUT ITS RELEVANCY

IMG_20180521_181444.jpg

Good morning, good afternoon and good evening to you all over the world. I am excited to come your way again, this time I will doing a combo. I will be doing ulog and also showing gratitude for the knowledge I shared with friends today.

I woke today very excited and lively. I didn't comprehend why I was that excited but I know that joy always come in the morning, lol.

Whew! I had a call from my cousin that took me off to his house, when I reached there, I discovered he needed my help dearly. I opted to stay and help him without calculating how long I was supposed to stay there and help him.

I helped him stamp cards that lasted from 9am in the morning to about 4pm. You can guess how tired and hungry I was.

He organized some bachelor's good for us to eat. I finished from there and needed to meet another friend that I had not seen for a while. We stay for a while and talked about many things but I will share part of what we shared together.

Knowledge

  1. When you enter into a new place ignorantly, you are entering there a comfirm failure.
  2. Life is not just about what you know but about how relevant the knowledge you have is to the world.
  3. There is a clear difference between informational knowledge and practical knowledge.
  4. You need current information to stay relevant.

I am grateful for today and the knowledge we shared today with my friend.

Iron sharps iron.

Everyday is a gratitude day @geekis

WHAT IS GRATITUDE DAY

Gratitudeday is all about being thankful for the things that are happening/has happened in your life. A lot of us go through life taking things for granted. The goal is to challenge you to make a blog post about something you are grateful for. It could be big or small. It doesn't matter. Little things matter. I'll be doing this for 62 days (62 is not a random number). It's not an endurance game, you can join in anytime you want and opt out anytime you want.

How to Participate in #GratitudeDay Challenge

Upvote my #gratitudeday post
Write a post about anything you are grateful for.
Use the tag #gratitudeday13 or just #gratitudeday

Your #Soulfriend
@geekis.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now