Ulog #40 - Quiet and Peaceful

Quiet and Peaceful

36344274_2218448891504815_1987159833169625088_n.jpg
Even though I can't sleep because of my body clock change again I decided to do blog about this topic to lessen my stress, and to focus on things I must accomplish.

For me having a quiet and peaceful time worth so much in a place like ours that the people live here doesn't know the meaning of sleep you can have a hard time dealing with proper sleep and rest.

So for me to be able to get that, I have to really work it all out for me to get tired and have a deep sleep.
That is how for me every day or every night or lastly every morning.

But it is really frustrating when people you expected to give you quiet and peaceful life can be disastrous too.
Its a lesson for me not to trust to people that I only knew here in the Big world of the Internet.
As they say, everything comes with a price I choose this path to have a brighter future and not to ruin it.

I choose to be a blogger to inspire others and not to discriminate against other lapses, I am here to help and address all my buddies concern and needs as much as possible. I want to share the wonderful experience I felt when I enter to this kind of platform. I want to perform well and be different in my own unique way by saying everything's gonna be fine.

That is me a friend and this is my opinion I would rather shut my mouth and have a quiet peaceful life rather than having a ton of investment or money but many enemies and have a cruel life.
Having small and simple earnings without stepping anyone reputation and their freedom to say whatever they want.
I would gladly choose to be humble and meek to those people who are like me seeking information and knowledge.
I will put a smile on everyone's face and make them faithful to our God and not to those things we see and shall perish for I know all things we see is not forever but things unseen are eternal.

And whatever others think I really don't give concern for that what is important to me are those people with a big heart and ready to learn step by step to be successful.

I am so sorry for those persons that find this blog very self-serving. I am being just honest

Money can't buy happiness the true happiness that I know. Money can't by respect you must earn them and they will voluntarily give it to you when they see that you deserve to be respected.
Money can't buy love the love that I have now with my true friends with my family, my churchmate, my leader, and the person who matters me most my almighty God.

So I choose this a Quiet and Peaceful Life.

P.S R.I.P Bro.Marce Castulo
We will miss you.
36389766_2218449251504779_8488319307908907008_n.jpg

Your Steemit Buddy

Gedz

32758434_10204926717805619_7514780093126803456_n.gif

GARYGABBY (1).gif

garygabby.gif

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center