Ulography #1 : My brother's graduation.

Hello my dear ulogeers in this opportunity I am participating in my first ulography because I could not stop joining.

I want to share with all this event that I went to today, it is about the graduation of one of my brothers. Today embarks on a new stage since he graduated as a Bachelor of Science.

It was a very emotional moment, I was accompanied by my mother, my grandmother, and two of my brothers. At the moment when they call the graduates and I see my brother my heart I jump of joy to see him achieve one of his goals.

The act was very nice and organized, when we left there we took some photos and then as a reason for celebration we went to eat hot dogs at a street food stand, which are the best.

IMG_20180723_125439.jpg

IMG_20180723_125328.jpg

IMG_20180722_201952.jpg

#ulography@ulogs and @surpassinggogle
Camera usedWith my Lenovo A850 camera, 5 megapixel camera.
LocationMonagas, Venezuela
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now