Ulog #105 First day smoke free

Hi Ulogers and Steemians!

The first day is gone. No cigarette😊
Just i am useing my vape very often. But also i am useing a nicotine free juice😉
So to be honest it is not that much easy. I feel that something is missing. And i kow from my previous try that craving for the nicotine is normal in the first 2 weeks.
The first days are the worst and than it will be always better and better.
All what i have to focus is that i cant buy a cigarette again. That is the most important.
The caughing that i had last week also now is better. That was one reason that i wanna stop smoking. The second is my little girl. I really dont want to became sick because of that and i wanna stay with my family for many many years. So this also give me a power.

Something new also happened. Our rice farm 😊 Soon will be ready for harvest. As i see it now estimated first week of december.
And i know my plans are always changeing he he but right now looks like that from that income we will go home to Europe.
Really looks like that i can get a new job so i think for the next 1-2 years this will be a best solution.
Than from my first salary i can send money for the next planting😊
But lets see how it will be. These are just plans and plans. But i hope it will be happen.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now