#ULOG POST 01 | BEGINING OF MY DREAM AND STEEMIT JOURNEY

I didn't know at first that what steemit is actually or does this name have anything to do. I heard about this amazing social site from my friend @mdshahin786 . As far as I know, Its sounds good,! I can do something new. Steemit is a place where I can do all things with my own intelligence, talking to everyone, I know many things, I want to see myself in a good place.

mouly1.png

This trend is going on in the modern era, everyone is busy just moving forward. In reality, there is something that a person can take to develop themselves, it needs a place that is steemit.


I want to give my best effort to be a good steemian !so that I can present myself as a good steemian. And as a newbie, I heard about @surpassinggoogle from @mdshahin786. I know #terry is a good human being. And he can be a role model of every steemians on steemit.

I love to work hard, so it will help me to get a lot better closer to my dream. A dream is an Invisible form of Real life. And I want to implement my dreams in my real life too. So this is my goal. But Only Almighty Allah can help me to become a good steemian. I know, I still have a lot to know, I believe one day I will know more about steemit and tell someone about this amazing social site.

I found steemit good, fun And enjoyable. In my view of point, steemit is the beauty of blockchain. There is a lot of things and ways to represent our talent.

DQmSEUsmHWHAmoY751gbHjotsdVWxUjoC98vLaEy75PKs5C.jpg

Within a short day I heard about @surpassinggoogle and @mdshahin786, he let me know more about it. Then I just thank him because he provides me a #ulog footer from @phantum04. Thanks For the Footer.

FXTUBER10.gif

I have also heard about the steemgigs project.

Join the Steemgigs Community on discord: https://discord.gg/CGuPyyT

"Everyone has something to offer!" Why not?

U5dtjGfea8oqZNkxMnTivLeyGtnuSwP_1680x8400.png

Lastly, I would like to invite all steemians on steemgigs discord. And Join every Sunday at 12 am Manila time.
Thank you all.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now