#ULOG 11: A SATURDAY TRIP BACK HOME

Hey guys another #ulog ishere again today was better than yesterday and I know tomorrow will be better that today I woke up earlier than normal this morning so exited that sm about to leave the school environment to somewhere else. The time was 9:44 I got prepared and we left, I send my mate @chiboyzz we went to his uncle's house and my home town that was the reason I went, it's my home town. We where in the bus as the driver took off on the journey we took some pictures we where having a little bit of fun

IMG_20180519_102116.jpg.
We arrived and I was starving so his aunty offered me pap and bread I ate you my fullest the day was getting dry I didn't know when. Slept off woke up late I didn't so much today but I hope for a better do

Love you guys stay blessed
I still remain you humble boy @frank-cris

Resteem
Upvote
Follow @frank-cris

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now