Ulog26 Boring Friday

This morning I was woken up by noise coming from the sitting room so I had to quickly rush out to find out what was happening. Getting to the sitting room, I discovered that it was the two house maids having an argument. Apparently, the older one wanted the younger one to do something and instead she went to do something else saying she will do the other one later.

After everything looked calm again, I picked up the broom and swept the sitting room and the balcony. When I was done I went back to my room to continue sleeping. When I woke up, I prepared breakfast to eat and then I went back to sleep again. I finally dragged myself out of bed later around 3pm, had my bath and went over to my friends place. Honestly it was one hell of a boring day.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now