LIVE LAUGH LOVE Day 1 June 19, 2018

Hi everyone! Today I received a letter from a friend. And she is asking for my advice or my opinion with regards to her problem.

I had a friend and her name is Gina. She had a boyfriend and this boyfriend is kinda womanizer. She is beautiful and really sexy but still she wondered why her boyfriend was able to betray her. Actually she is doing everything for her boyfriend... she is really a loving woman. They are about to get married few months to go but now, she feels like the marriage is not going to happen anymore just because of this other woman of her boyfriend. She can't confront the other girl neither the boyfriend so she just wrote me a letter for advice.

Dearest Gina, if you really see and you already prove that your boyfriend cannot leave the habit of being a womanizer, I think it is already time to open your eyes to the reality. But if you cannot and you really love him from the bottom of your heart, I think it will be better to talk to him for him to change this bad habit if he really loves you, too.

For my steemit friends out there, please help me give advice to Gina. Thank you friends!!! Love you all!love-quotes-to-live-by-livelaughlove1.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now