ULOG-SPORTS: MY SPORTS Stake Now Over 100,000

This is my investment journey on Steem. It feels good this investment is on sports which I so love. I hope that tme will be on my side to begin to make analysis of sports and related news.

Goodnews is here again as my Stake of SPORTS has c=reached and surpassed 100,000. This account currently holds about 107,000 stake of SPORTS tokens.

With this improved stake of SPORTS token, I hope to curate at least 10 posts daily at 100%, 10 posts at 50% or less.

My curation will be centered around #steeemchurch tag. I therefore call on friends and awesome content creators to start putting up quality #sportstalk blogs for improved curation.

Many thanks to @marlians.sports whose curation I've always received on a frequent basis.

Let the fun continue!

Final Words

Anything worth doing is worth doing well. I hope you have a great day!

I am @Edipascal

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now