A New day and a Born day Happy birthday to me #ulog

Woke up knowing its my day, the heart filled with joy but the soul erupted in anger uncontrollably in such a way the body was so confused on what's going on.
I got my first call of the day from @zibah , I said hello twice but seems the network wasn't OK, I cut the call in anger and it came in again, the same number, I slowed in picking the call and later communication started and the first question from her was what is the matter? You are not sounding good.

Remember she lost her phone yesterday and I even thanked God on her life because if not God she won't be a living being today. Can I go back to her yesterday? Yap it was a shock to me also, she left the tap open and before morning she was inside water. I'm damn serious, everything, her books, foam, phones and so on all inside water while she was enjoying her sleep in the same room and on the same bed.
The shock was the electric socket, the extension was burning in the water yet she was not electrocuted. Its a testimony, more than a testimony in her life. I said to her, forget about phones and so on, assume the worst happened? ( a billion questions).

Yes I was angry and won't be hard on her assumed I knew she was the one calling, she used another number since no phone again to make call. She went in search of a phone that early morning to say Happy birthday to me (sobs).. So touchy.. So lovely, what a miss, what a Heart that cares. Her word melted my heart next I got a call from @zizymena (my charming goddess), I picked and listened to her voice while she sang a lovely happy birthday song in my soul.

It is the soul that gives command for ear to hear...at that moment the soul took over, I moved on with her in the most sacred realm of Philos, it sounded like a trumpet of peace, the heart came calm...

Life is beautiful when you have lovely and caring people by your side. The sweetest of love lies in the magnitude of care , and love you receive and liberated to and from from entities in existence.

The very young man, its is his day
image

Before all that happens, something precious happened, apart from messages I got from my banks (fidelity, gt, first, and unity bank) this charming young man did something amazing. I was on chat with him around 4am trying to make some transactions, next he told me .....

I think better you read our conversation a bit..
image

The first happy birthday I got in cash in 2018 from @honourmaus , I was shocked and suddenly I got alert on my phone, it was his transfer of the cash. Blessings are so easy to accumulate, simply by making others happy and watch it flows...I respect him.

All happening, heart getting better, body regaining strength...


You wish happiness in naija
We name some impossibility
Not our fault
But all seems our inheritance

Hide away from cold
Mosquitos visiting for company
Seek for the love of heat
NEPA goes on vacation

A life in naija, a life you watch over
It builds and weakens the strong
Love keepth the soul going

Above was a poem dedicated to my day, I give kudos to all human existing in Nigeria, never easy but they keep going. I zoomed off, it was sounds of happy birthday from every corner, I enjoyed it most remembered I took my most precious meal (Beans and plantain) lol, ya, you want to get me, keep on pushing on the meal to me...my best ever.

Though the weather took another dimension, I reasoned there must be a reason for that, my birthday# ya!, not just celebrated by friends, but also by nature!

Got a call from @amzzy, she carries the voice of nine angels of worship, sounded so deep that made me to whisper so loud on phone...(let your voice bury me and give me all opportunity to listen to it continually). She is a perfect lady, a God fearing, wonderful entity even before then she sent me the below message on WhatsApp...

image

Happy people makes you dream for more world , surrounding yourself with such people envokes a heart of positivity. Always love her.

Steemians are wonderful people, billions of them, so many lovely people,..I don't even know where to start from and if I start listing names then we will need a new steemit sheet to do so. Great thanks to leaders and members of #euronation #genesis-project #steembees #air-clinic #stach etc... You people are more than beautiful. I really love you all.

Also great thanks to @abasifreke for the wonderful gift in SBD.

image

I really appreciate, may God reward you .

I got many wishes and many voice note especially from #genesis-project community, I love you all, you people rocks.. First time hearing the voice of @anikys3reasure , she is my one and only, my steemit handbag, no one jokes with her once I'm around. Thanks for your wonderful and good wishes aniky.. Wish to taste your lips someday. If a voice can be this romantic, I can't wake up on dreaming how the sound of the lips will engulf the whole universe. Hugs you.

I'm so happy tonight,

  • not because I have billions but because I have people that worth more than billions,

  • not because I'm alive, but because im alive seeing people affect lives,

  • not because its my birthday, but because I see multitudes crowned with loving heart celebrating with me.

What use is of attribute if there exist no value lies within it

It is a great day, never forgets gift from Chisom, not a Steemian, but carries that loving heart, she never misses any year, if I have a native wear or plane and pattern or senator , I think 80% of that possibility goes to her. I'm yet to even view the gift, seems I have a crew but I want to put my self in that suspence till tomorrow... Smiles yes, its cool having fun with oneself...

image

You can come over tomorrow if you are eager to know what's that , yeh I mean you!

Finally my nonsense friend, lol, dont mind me, he is like a boss to me, more than a brother, his gift made me to faint 5x.. I laugh till all neighbors came to ask what's the issue...chaiii...God, first in my very life I received that kind of gift, lol,he is a steemian for over 3 months but yet to write introduction lol..hahahaahhah.... Just see Uches gift to me..

image

Lol he got Baygon for me, a mosquito repellant. It is well oooo but such is a super gift in my country home. At least keeping one away from malaria.
They said health is wealth..I love him, no homo...smiles.

If you allow me to keep typing then continuity is my case. Great thank for all great steemian , one love keep us together. Still your love @drigweeu , I am single and +1 today.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now