To infinity.... Ulog #15

Beyond Infinity?


Well... sometimes you just have to laugh. I love how GINA gives me notifications, but occasionally she will send me notifications of "junk mail" - you know, the follow/unfollow/follow trails of the bots. Perhaps, a notification of a comment that is less than valuable. But today? Today probably takes the cake! I got my post resteemed by an account, and I got followed by another account - that had negative reputations.

How negative you ask?

well - take a close look here! hahahahaa

Yes - I'm not sure if that's what Buzz meant when he said "To Infinity and Beyond" in Toy Story! But... I guess I can say that I was resteemed and followed by two Steemians tonight that show GREAT commitment in being the best of the worst!

And.... that's why you just have to laugh!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center