#ulog(my ulog #3) Happiness Overload-Thank you for the Blessing

Good day to all of you. Hope you're all doin' fine. Sharing to you is my 3rd #ulog for today. Yes guys...happiness overload because it is what I really feel right now for all the blessings.

Remember my post I guess just a month ago, about my house project putting up a roof for my laundry area? I also indicated there what will be my next project, and that is having a washing machine!

And here it is...the continuation of my previous post.

If you haven't seen my post about it, here is the link

Yes guys, finally the long wait is over! I finally have it right now.

IMG20180509075530.jpg
Sitting beside it. And is it just a coincidence that I am wearing the same shirt from my previous post? Hahaha....This is actually my uniform at work.

My husband bought this for me. I did not request or say anything but he already knows what I really need. It's already not in the box because it in not brand new, yes second hand. But who cares, it really doesn't matter to me whether brand new or not. As long as it's given by my husband, I will love it no matter what. He actually bought it from his workmate.

PhotoGrid_1525839065755.jpg

Thank you @erickfigura for buying this for me. I love it.

Thank you @surpassinggoogle for creating #ulog. Because of this we are able to share even the simplest event of our lives and made us realize how special they are and for making us feel like a celebrity in our own ways.

And also my big thanks to @phantum04 for creating GIF Footer for me that I will be using right now and on my future post. You really are talented!!!

THANK YOU EVERYONE
THANK YOU FOR HAVING SOME TIME TO READ MY BLOG

GO BLESS US ALL

Visit https://steemgigs.org now, to use it for free
this post was made on STEEMGIGS Where everyone has something to offer

Visit https://steemgigs.org now, to use it for free
this post was made on STEEMGIGS Where everyone has something to offer

U5dsWPac9qD3Uzdc6oEM4whY4QWrhqP.gif

received_1806766382714678.gif

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now