Mi día ulog # 11: Celebrating friendship.

Hello friends for me today is a special day, I had the honor of receiving in my home a great friend and almost sister Carmen and her two beautiful daughters Orianna and Fabianna. We have maintained a friendship for 15 years. During this time we share many moments of joy and sadness, she is my little wipe of tears when sadness invades me, despite the distance that keeps us away we always keep in touch.

To celebrate this reception we went for a walk around the city, we went to some shopping centers and at the end of the night we invited her to a very cozy place called El arca de noe to taste a delicious pizza and take advantage of her little daughter Fabianna and my child Carlos Enrique share a moment of fun in the playground.
"Friendship is an affective relationship that is established between two or more individuals, to which fundamental values ​​such as love, loyalty, solidarity, unconditionality, sincerity and commitment are associated and cultivated through regular treatment. and the reciprocal interest in time, it is one of the most important values ​​in the life of the human being, and personally, I have the privilege of having a group of friends whom I love very much, despite being far or near each one of them. We always communicate to stay out of the events that happen to us.Today I offer friendship, I thank God for having special and sincere people, who give me confidence and support at all times".

Photographs for the album of memories of our lives.
by @dianaabreu
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center