ULOG #3: On the verge of quiting my job.

A few weeks ago, my manager told me that I will be transferred to another team. I was a bit happy because finally I will meet new teammates, new tasks and new desk. But the thing is I will still be doing the same thing but with different project.


image


I am a software tester and I guess for me it's good. It means, new things to learn and experience. No boring moments.

But to be honest, my overall feeling is that I want to quit working in this company. I am tired of my job honestly. Salary is so low but I just can't quit yet. Things are not at the right moment. I have reasons that I can't share them to you but if things go well, maybe before the 3rd quarter of this year I will quit my job and look for another. It's just not the right time. I'll have to wait a little more.

If this new project is interesting then I'll probably stay. Hopefully it is interesting and refreshing.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center