#ulog 10 - Enjoying the Sun At Portavogie

received_1040349619462144.jpeg

I'm so lucky to live in a place close to nature. In the fields, mountains, plants, flowers, birds and beautiful beaches all around me. I am indeed in a lovely place right now and I'm so thankful for it.

A few days ago I and my family went to different beaches and harbour few miles away from Comber and enjoyed it especially my wee Tia. The next day while my husband was reading the newspaper, he saw a nice picture of the beach in Portavogie that we didn't see when we are in that area.

received_1040349696128803.jpeg

And so with the encouraging sunny day, we went to see it. We pack our fishing rod, rackets, ball, and most especially Tia's bucket for building her sand castle. Oh, she loves playing in the sand!

received_1040348912795548.jpeg

But it was low tide and fishing is not possible. We all sat down in the powdery white sand and it was really relaxing. Many families also came to swim and enjoy the sun. Tia started making her castle and when you look at her it seems like she has her own world. She looks adorable!

received_1040349056128867.jpeg

Portavogie also has this playground in the area. And Tia upon seeing it just excitedly run to it with all smile in her face. I'm hoping she won't see the slide because honestly I'm scared whenever she's climbing up and even I'm just behind her I can't still help it.

Although we not able to do the fishing this time we have a fun time as we all make one big castle. As in big because my husband build it and Tia proudly help! Just, unfortunately, my phone shut down and unable to take pictures of it. And that's another one happy day of me.

♥ ♥ ♥

1528937611610.jpg

Lovely beach isn't it?

THANK YOU SO MUCH!

All images are taken by me.

DQmQ4biAiEBRsRc6hLc6YHemncz1UgTHQHFS2DGjA63FFSi.gif

Free Steemit Graphics by: @aka-alias

DQmdSTTRdnvXvczkrRie2rUutsX2PuTAynbiatyf7u26oyv.gif

GIF by @jason04

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now