My #ulog day -6, 6/13/2018, writing skills #learning

Hellow mga uloggers to day I will share my #ulog this day kay wala man ko ka post last two days but before that ahung gi.awhag ang ug great!maayobg adlaw ka natong tanan,.
received_2081796352062543.jpeg
This is my son who really deserve to learn how to write. And I let him draw what ever he wants to write. I givr him a ballpen and he start to write something about his mind, I ask him draw whats inside in your mind and he start moving his hands and make a lines. Defferent lines he write while he doing his skills he laught and sing a song dont know the song but it come to his mouth its like a lolaby song. I am quiet happy to see him, his doing will and he learned more about to him self. I was laught and said go on my son keep going if your papa see what you doing he will be happy and so proud of you.
received_2081790728729772.jpeg
I dont know if he is a lefthanded hand or a righthanded because he use both hands to write so I think left and righthanded. He is very a quick learning last time I was typing a number to my phone and send a message to his father. And his father reply and the phone was have a toned like messege tones. So yesterdat my phone was left on the table and he was their set on the floor watching his favorite rhyms. The phone was toned and my son said mama phone toned I was shock and laught how did you know that is my phone toned I am so very speachless that time.
received_2081795345395977.jpeg
After he draw I ask him, let me see your finished writing and he showed me. Ha! Ha! Ha! What do you think!. A sheet of paper and a full of lines drawing what I did is to kissed him and laught. AndI his, cluping his hand and say yeaahhhyyy!!!very good my son you so great. And he replied me a sweet kisses and hug after I appreciate what his doing. I never expect this moment he impress me of his learnings, I may a good teacher of him or not? Maybe yes. Why? I do my best to educate him on this world we live.
received_2081790725396439.jpeg
Full of lines his the only one who knows what is the mean wrote on a sheet of paper. Because he wrote that lines so his the only one can brake a code ha ha ha... thankyou hope you like my #ulog today.

Sincerly yours
@dcrealyn

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now