My first ever post of ulog: happy birthday to my friend

I want to use this medium to appreciate the man of integrity and personality who has always love to help the minnows to grow in person of @surpassinggogle and also appreciate him for this great idea of #ULOGS:

WHAT IS ULOGS

  • Ulogs represents 'YOU' with amazing numbers
  • Ulogs is very important because it gives you chance and opportunity to express yourself on your daily activities:

Today is my friend birthday we are all doing cooking since morning, you are all invited to @ ademola area lautech: a lot of food and drinks are available
IMG_3713.JPG

IMG_3714.JPG

IMG_3717.JPG
I want to use this medium to appreciate surpassinggoogle for give us the opportunities to write on our daily activities.

e340c515-3c8f-478a-a947-7a5004a04d2d.jpg
@celebrate

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center