My Dtube T-Shirt

Screenshot_41.png

Hello, all Steemians,
Hope all you are doing good in the great platform of steemit. Today I am very happy to make a dtube t-shirt. I upload more video in dtube rather than Youtube. You know dtube is a decentralized platform and it gives more freedom for a content creator. So I just love this platform and always try to share what I learned every day.

Screenshot_42.png

So those are love dtube like me and want to get dtube t-shirt like that or more than better you can make it or you can order me for dtube T-Shirt. I can make it for you and you have to pay steem for that.

Contact In Discord: cryptosourov#9425
Join Our Discord Server

Screenshot_53-1.png


This post was made from https://ulogs.org

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center