Ulog 08: TM 1 Training

1730CE12-A4E1-4608-AA80-D86FED3510D0.jpeg

I reallly had so many things to do. I face the computer for more than 20 hrs a day for this training. I have not had any time to draw.

But the good side is I am almost done with my modules for Trainers Methodology 1 and we are very close to the end of the training on May 30. Please pray for me! In the picture you can see me doing my first demonstration. I think I did great here. There are still two demonstration teaching that I need to perform. This morning, I will be doing my second demo, and its already making me crazy.

To those who follow me because of my art blogs, just hold on. As soon as I finish this I will surely be back with my drawings.

I will be back to you soon!

Yours Truly,
@christianyocte

015CF65C-BB6C-4409-8C3D-A6EDE1CA9C19.jpeg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now