Starting in ulog: Presentation

A little about me.

Hi I'm Canelita.

PicsArt_1482068781700_edit - copia.jpg

Greetings to all the people that are part of the great community of Ulog. Grateful to @surpassinggoogle for the opportunity we have to introduce ourselves and show more about us.

IMG-20171104-WA013.jpg

My name is Sorsire de los Angelez G贸mez.

I am 21 years old.

I am a quiet and reserved person.

And with respect to my personality I am sociable, I like to talk a lot, often I usually get very empathetic (which is not always good) but I am a relaxed woman.

I like to make cookies.

Estudio administraci贸n.

My hobby is photography.

I love to my dog, Shester.

I love making and designing backpacks and wallets for womans.

And above all else, I love my family with all my heart, that they are everything in my life.


No like; I detest people who think they are great (people must be humble according to my own criteria) I do not like lies, and of course not lettuce either.


I like to read, write, listen to music, dance (in my room) and I like sewing a lot (it seems very nice, especially knowing that I can do something besides just studying and then just sitting in a workplace , how nice it is to be able to create). and I love to eat, I love food, it's a relationship that never breaks, forever and ever, I loved ( amen ).

And most of my life, my fantastic boyfriend.

26168102_10208889404192456_2596904436099478971_n.jpg

I say goodbye to this beautiful community of #ulog eperando that is to your liking what I could express part of what is my life, in my next post I will tell you a little more about me... thank you for taking the time to comment and read .

@explorador (5).png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center