Ulog for March 18, 2019: Another Boring Monday

Just your typical busy Monday at the office. I haven't done one of these in quite a long time, so figured I'd fill the gap with something of interest ... hopefully.

I've been gaming a heck of a lot lately here on steem, and I've enjoyed it quite a bit. Love all the work that everyone's been doing, so thanks for that.

In other news, still trying to figure out what I'm going to do with my web site; do I want to run it on Wordpress or DNN? Both are unique questions posing unique challenges. WP supports MicroBlog, DNN doesn't, or at least at the moment, that's true. Lots and lots of things running through my mind, all the while, trying to avoid jumping the gun with current projects.


View this post on Steeve, an AI-powered Steem interface

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center