#ULOG 049 (COOKING UTAN BISAYA LAST NIGHT FOR OUR DINNER)

Good morning fellow @uloggers. This morning I'm gonna sharento you what I cooked for my family for our dinner. This dish is called "utan bisaya" and I'm gonna show you how to cook it.

This are the ingredients:

image

Sliced squash
Sliced ginger, onion and onion strings
Malungay leaves
"Tanglad"
Salt and "betsin"

First put the squash, onion, ginger, tanglad and string onion all together.

image

Add 3 cups of water.

image

Then put it on fire and cover it. Wait until the squash will be tender. I usually smach tge squash into pieces so that i will blend into the water.
Then add 1 cup of water
After that put the malungay leaves and season with salt and "betsin".

This is the finish product:

image

That is it for my @ulog for today guys. Thank you anf God bless.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center