#Ulog: Charity Is The Rent We Pay For Living On Earth

The only rent that you pay for living in this world is helping humanity. Showing love to humanity is our collective tasks as long as we live..
20180622_222414_0001.png
Today, about 09:00am, we set out to deliver free clothe to pupils in school. We give priority to kids from poorest of poor homes in our community. Those whose self-esteem has been punctured because of unbefitting uniforms, they new ones.

Challenges
The greatest was converging at a point so we would proceed to the school. I got to meeting point earlier than every other one. I waited for more than 30 minutes, but the was worth it.

Instead of thinking about why people come late, why not think about things you could do before their arrivals?

Somehow, I had a paradigm, the answer to a question came to my mind and I took note. It was really fun addressing kids and their teachers. Everyone that I worked with were awesome!

Their effectiveness made it possible to reach out to another school.
@gadgetfreak and @katoonspeaks, thanks for being there.

This post was made from https://ulogs.org

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center