My first presentation for: ULOG

Hello friends, my name is Anderson Hernández, I'm 26 years old, I'm married, I have a beautiful woman @rosib, I'm from Venezuela. I learned from this community looking at the publications of my friends and thought it was an excellent initiative of @superpassinggoogle. Excellent!

To begin my presentation I will speak a little about myself, I am a Christian, I serve a living God * Jesus Christ * I am a musician, I am passionate about music because it is a medium in which I can experience my love, praise and adoration to GOD

I like to go to church there. I play the instrument that is the bass, I learned to play it thanks to my great teacher par excellence, who is GOD. It is an instrument that I like very much, and I want to continue learning more about this every day.

I currently work in an airline, I really like the world of aviation, because in this area there is much to learn, there are many interesting things as they are; the types of aircraft, how to serve them, and the great responsibility that lies there.

Other things that I like to do is go out and have fun and share with my family, my wife and my friends.

With nothing more to say, until the next publication and in advance thank you for your support.

Thank you so much @surpassinggoogle for this kind of initiative.

Sin título.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now