SEXY BACKS!

A night out with friends is always better ☺☺☺
because with them there is really no dull moment, every conversation we had, we laugh and I love that.
image

The lady in black, I mean WE, just wanna have FUN.
We were hitting the club and drink til we drop (kidding, we drink responsibly 😜)

I had so much fun being them, we talked so much about everything while sounds were getting on our way, that feeling when you have to talk closer to their ear for them to hear what you are saying, I kinda like it, because you become more and more closer to them.
They were my schoolmates way back college days and that was 5 years ago and we call our group HAMPASLUPA FRIENDS, and even now contacts were still constant. Boyfriends may be changed but they dont 😂😂
image
This picture was taken at IT Park Lahug but we will be partying at LIV Superclub, it's a famous club in Parkmall.

#havefun
#YOLO
#friends

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now