MY INTRODUCING NAME TO ULOG

It one of my past post, i was browsing today and i surf bout ulog today. Making my introducing post
DQmT5QGjD7xTvCCr2jZ5vymbx756QnHmx6C5NbT8MKH9aen.jpg

My name is mustapha ajoke @ajcardib from Nigeria

Here is my post on the mynameiswhat challenge by @steemitachievers

Why I chose my username @ajcardib

I don't really have much story about that.
my name is ajoke from Nigeria am a 18 yrs old . I picked the first two letter from my name which is aj, and I love listening to cardib music a lot . I like the girl style a lot and am her fans . so I thought I should add her name to mine to form my username which is @ajcardib. . That the main reason I choose the username.

If I could change my current username, which name will I choose and why.

I can change it because I have some celebrities I love which I like to bear their name . I would change my username to ajlee( wrestler) . I like watching wrestling, and I like ajlee because of his height(small but mighty) and because OG his style of fighting.

Some of my nicknames: ajlee, ajreal and ajbes.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
6 Comments