Beauty of nature

There are numerous things that baffles me lately, this includes the unimaginable facts about nature, love and beauty.
I had an argument with one of my roommates some months ago, about the certainty about most facts, I was on the opposing side. I tried to disprove some truth about most facts, which I thought were not facts but some exaggerated and fallacious words.
I tumble across this video online, which proves the love of a hen to it's little chick. While the cock paid no interest to chick.
Could this be compared to humans that mothers take more care about their children, while the fathers have no concern about the welfare of his children ? Of course the question is rhetoric. IMG_20180628_180509_554.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center