My entry Ulog 003 #enjoying the work is the way we survive

good night steemian.
this is my activity as a building worker for my family needs, without knowing the night, as long as there is a halal work for me to keep working.
image
image
image

this is my way of looking for halal food, because I am an unemployed must earn money for my life and my daily needs.
I'm not married but I want to be more independent to be a man.
I am the second child at home and have two sisters.
My last sister died of her illness complications.
I was taught my parents to live independently because I was a simple family.

this is very interesting for me personally.
considering how wise his parents understand each other about our circumstances.
maybe this is my story tonight ...

Thank you very much
Select @steemgigs as a witness
@surpassinggoogle as a proxy

Support:
#steemgigs

#teardrops smt token

#untalented-singsong

#steemsecrets

#ulog

a legendary steemit who teaches many things for small steemian like me.
with our own work.
Thank you very much for reading my story and thank you for your upvote.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center