My Daily :: #Ulog 2 <> Holidaying in The Village of Fishponds

My Daily #ulog 2 with @surpassinggoogle.

Hello guys,
Today I will share with you the holiday experience at grandma's place. My grandmother's village location adjacent to the sea, there are certainly many fish ponds there. This village is famous for very extensive fish ponds, almost all families have ponds. And community activity here everyday is to go to work on the ground. There are shrimp, and various other fish.



The scenery is very beautiful, as long as the eyes look at all stretched ponds that stretch, feels like fresh again.


Today my activities are just looking at the pond atmosphere, maybe tomorrow I will join with the local people to see first hand their activities are tapped.
The community work system here still many who maintain the fish naturally, but there are also some who have been using the modern way.








Ok guys, maybe for this time this is all I can share for you.
Follow my next activity.

Photos Taken With OPPO A37f

By @adivender

Until next time

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center